< growthramp.io

Attention SaaS startup founders: Avoid the content marketing trap

Coral Springs Content Marketing Services for SaaS

Accelerate your startup’s content marketing to get 1,000 customers in a year

Jason Quey
Jason Quey
June 16, 2021

If you’d like to see how you can grab an easy 1,000 SaaS customers a year from today, please keep reading.


My name is Jason Quey and I’m the founder of Growth Ramp. We specialize in helping early-stage SaaS startups get 1,000 customers in a year. To do this, we optimize your positioning, pricing, and go-to-market strategies.


Your business could be just starting out, or is humming along. We can help you get more customers, fast, without spending money on PPC ad campaigns.


And unlike working with many other SEO agencies, you won’t have to wait 6-12 months for things to “start working”

You’ll start seeing an increase in traffic and paying customers much faster than that.
 

Does 6-12 months seem like a long time to you? 


It does to me…


And the sad truth is that many businesses and entrepreneurs accept slow results because they think it’s the norm. They either put their nose to the grindstone, or keep spending money on agencies who use bad methods.

For example…


John Bonini and the Litmus team waited six months before his traffic started to climb. (1)

why content marketing is slow


Marcus Sheridan was regularly blogging on RiverPoolsandSpas.com and didn’t see a traffic increase for six months. (2)


And that was by blogging 2-3 times a week. 


AND Sheridan was spending a crap-ton of money on PPC. 


It later took Sheridan 20 months before The Sales Lion saw its tipping point.


why content marketing is slow


To add insult to injury, the stats and studies above happened in 2009, 2011, and 2012. 


The competition to rank in search engines has only increased since then.
And now It's harder than ever to get your customer’s attention and beat your bigger competitors.


But it doesn’t have to be this way.


We’ve developed a method that gets you results fast, and keeps on delivering all year round, for years.

If you’d like to see how you can grab an easy 1,000 SaaS customers a year from today, please keep reading.


My name is Jason Quey and I’m the founder of Growth Ramp. 


Growth Ramp specializes in helping early-stage SaaS startups get 1,000 customers in a year through our product marketing and content marketing services. To do this, we optimize your positioning, pricing, and go-to-market strategies. This will increase your traffic and conversions to get 1,000 customers in a year.


Your business could be just starting or is humming along. We can help you get more customers, fast, without spending money on PPC ad campaigns.


And unlike many other content marketing agencies, you won’t have to wait 6-12 months for content and SEO to “start working.” You’ll start seeing an increase in traffic and paying customers much faster than that.

Johnathan Dane, CEO and Founder of Klientboost

“Over 20% increase of client leads worth $25,000 or more…”

Do you know when you're super excited to finally stay consistent with your blog? And then someone like Growth Ramp comes around, smacks you in the face, and tells you when you're shooting yourself in the foot?

I didn't believe the team at Growth Ramp at first, but we saw an increase in over 20% of inbound client leads that have LTVs of $25,000 or more. If you're not promoting what you sweat to create, then you won't get as far as you can.

Want guaranteed content marketing results? Growth Ramp guarantees you’ll get 67,000 targeted prospects to your website in a year with our content marketing strategy for Coral Springs companies

How hiring Growth Ramp gets you 1,000 customers in a year…

It’s elementary, my dear Watson.


Improving your traffic and conversions to get 1,000 customers in a year is simple for Sherlock, Watson, and Growth Ramp (1)


To get 1,000 customers in a year, the minimum effective dose is as simple as this equation:


“Traffic X Conversion Rate = 1,000 Customers.”

Let’s assume Growth Ramp’s traffic will get you an average conversion rate of 1.5%. 

To figure out how much traffic you need, you divide 1,000 by 1.5%. So (1,000 / 1.5% = 66,667 visitors). That means you need 66,667 good, high-quality visitors. Let's round that up and say you need 67,000 visitors. 


To get 1,000 customers, you would need a little under 67,000 targeted visitors and a conversion rate of 1.5%.


And we're not talking about random traffic coming just anywhere, but traffic that is already willing to buy. You need 67,000 good, targeted prospects. And we'll get them for you. 


In fact...

Before we get into the details of how Growth Ramp can help you get more customers faster. 

Let’s take a quick look at where most companies, and agencies go wrong.


Hiring an SEO agency to increase your traffic may take a long time to help you make more money.


Why?


Because traffic is a vanity metric. While more traffic can mean more revenue, there isn’t even close to a 1-for-1 relationship as you’ll soon learn.


I’ve talked to SEO marketers at later-stage startups who admit they get a ton of traffic. Unfortunately, very few of those visitors will start a free trial, much less become a paying customer.


I’m not allowed to share their numbers. But it’s a fraction of a percent of their visitors that become paying customers when you target the wrong prospects.


Don’t get me wrong. 


SEO marketing campaigns do take time to get you the maximum results, just like compound interest. But like compound interest, there’s a massive difference between a 2% and 20% interest rate.


You’re throwing money away if you hire the wrong SEO firm (3)


But there is a much faster way to start getting results and sales sooner, so you can start to scale your startup at a much faster rate. 


And that’s when you combine SEO with product marketing.


The faster path I’m about to show you led to more than doubling a startup’s annual recurring revenue in 6 months.


How Growth Ramp increased SaaS startup Decibite’s annual recurring revenue by 127%

Want guaranteed content marketing results? Growth Ramp guarantees you’ll get 67,000 targeted prospects to your website in a year with our content marketing strategy for Coral Springs companies

Would you like 127% more recurring revenue in six months? Then it’s critical for you to learn the five stages of customer awareness.


Now we’re going into the weeds a little here. But please follow along because this concept is one of the ways Growth Ramp delivers better and faster results than everybody else.


You must understand the five stages of customer awareness outlined by the copywriting legend Eugene Schwartz. 


By understanding the 5 stages of customer awareness you’ll learn 3 things:

  1. The reason why most SEO agencies target the wrong people who are slower to buy your product today.
  2. How Growth Ramp targets better buyers who will buy your product faster.
  3. The reason why Growth Ramp achieves dramatic results fast for our SaaS clients.


Let’s look at the five stages of customer awareness. Then you’ll learn the value of applying this thinking to SEO...


What are the 5 stages of customer awareness?


The five stages of customer awareness are, from most least likely to most likely to buy:

  1. Unaware: Your customer is unaware of his problem and isn’t thinking about a solution. Think of someone who has cancer but doesn’t know it yet: they’re living every day in blissful ignorance. This is the most expensive and time-consuming traffic to convert.
  2. Problem-Aware: Your customer is aware she has a problem. But she doesn’t know what’s the right solution. Trying to capture these prospects is still pricey. Yet too many SEO agencies spend too much effort attempting to educate the masses who simply aren’t ready to buy your product anytime soon.
  3. Solution-Aware: Your customer knows the result he wants. But he may not know about your product, or doesn’t realize it creates the results he’s looking for. So he’s looking for more information about your product’s category, product’s features, and how you compare to indirect competitors. With Growth Ramp’s SEO strategy, these customers are easy to convert. But before targeting solution-aware prospects, we’ll help you target those who are...
  4. Product-Aware: Your customer knows what products will give her the results she wants. But she doesn’t know which product is right for her. Growth Ramp positions your product after understanding why customers love your product. Then we can educate product-aware prospects with clear reasons, in a way that will lead them to make an informed decision and buy your product.
  5. Most-Aware: Your customer knows about your product and he’s ready to buy. By getting into these prospects’ heads, Growth Ramp uses content to educate and help him buy right now.

You don't want just any 67,000 visitors.


Any marketer or agency could dump thousands of dollars into advertising to get random, meaningless traffic. Eventually, you’ll get enough people to your website after spending a small fortune.


But you don’t want to hire a marketing agency that will waste your money shoveling your budget into an ad machine...


This is what happens when you hire the wrong content marketing agency (2)


Instead, you want to work with Growth Ramp who will target 67,000 people who are most likely to buy today.


We start by targeting people who are open to buying your product today. Once we’ve optimized and monetized this traffic for you, we’ll target the next stage of potential buyers. 


Then we keep targeting hot prospects until you get the traffic we guarantee.

Ben Leavitt, CEO of Decibite

“Growth Ramp’s strategy more than doubled our annual recurring revenue (127%) in 6 months...”

Before we started with Growth Ramp, we had no idea who our target customer was. Marketing has been a frustrating process for us at Decibite.

Growth Ramp interviewed our customers, did market research, showed us where we were, and who we wanted to help. Growth Ramp then executed the strategy which more than doubled our ARR in 6 months. This was a huge game-changer. They did everything that we were wanting to do and more. This was a huge weight off my shoulders and helped me avoid burnout.

Growth Ramp got us back on track and their efforts have pushed us further in one month than a year on our own. Working with Growth Ramp was like riding on a couch getting pulled behind a ski-doo. Sometimes you’ll get a little snow on your face, but it was the exciting ride we were looking for.

How is Growth Ramp different from the best Coral Springs content agencies, experts, and companies? They're missing key growth strategies you need...

Here’s why this strategy is slower:


What happens when an SEO agency writes an article for your blog?


Using Schwartz’s framework, SEO agencies are almost always targeting problem-aware customers.


Targeting problem-aware customers is slower because you need to *wait* for people to make four major decisions:


  1. A problem-aware customer needs education about the potential solution to solve her problem.
  2. Then she is looking to understand what solutions will solve her problem.
  3. Next, she is comparing your product to other products.
  4. Finally, she’s ready to buy your product.


Each step can take an hour or several months, depending on the customer.


Every step needs its own type of content.


Without the right content, you risk delivering the wrong message at the wrong time. And that's a recipe for customers finding their way to your competitor's website and buying their product instead of yours.

Here’s a comparison between Growth Ramp and most content consultants and companies in Coral Springs, FL:

Growth Ramp's Product Marketing Services

Other Coral Springs Content Companies

Bottom-of-Funnel Content Creation Very Unlikely
Brand Strategy Very Unlikely
Content Marketing Strategy Likely
Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO) Strategy Very Unlikely
Copywriting/Messaging 50-50 Chance
Customer Retention Strategy Very Unlikely
Customer/User Experience Strategy Unlikely
Demand/Lead Generation Strategy Likely
Digital Marketing Strategy 50-50 Chance
Email Marketing Strategy Likely
Go-To-Market Strategy 50-50 Chance
Inbound Marketing Strategy Likely
Landing Page Optimization Likely
Positioning Strategy Very Unlikely
Pricing Strategy Very Unlikely
Sales Funnel Optimization Unlikely
SEO Strategy
Target Audience Research 50-50 Chance
Blog Content Writing No*
Brand Awareness No*
Content Distribution No* Likely
Ecommerce Marketing No 50-50 Chance
Influencer Marketing No* 50-50 Chance
Infographics/Visual Content No* 50-50 Chance
Podcasts No* 50-50 Chance
PPC (Pay-Per-Click) Ads No* 50-50 Chance
Social Media Marketing No* Likely
Video Production No Unlikely
Web Design/Graphic Design No* 50-50 Chance
Web Development No* 50-50 Chance

* Occasionally we use these services with other services to get 1,000 customers in a year. We can also advise you on the strategy. But these are not our main focus because they’re either slower tactics or have less ongoing value to scale your growth.

Our methodology at Growth Ramp does things the opposite way.


Other SEO agencies start by reaching unaware and problem aware customers. We work to attract the most aware prospects that are closer to buying today. 


We don’t waste money going after customers who are more expensive and take a longer time to convert.

How is Growth Ramp’s system faster than most SEO agencies?


Most SEO agencies target customers who need to make four major decisions. Each decision can take several hours or even months to make.


Growth Ramp targets product-aware buyers who only need to make two decisions:


  1. A product-aware customer is comparing your product to other products.
  2. They’re ready to buy your product.


Much simpler, right?


And because the buyer journey is shorter for product-aware buyers, you’ll make money faster.


That's why Growth Ramp tailors your content to deliver the right content, at the right time, to the right customers.


And because Growth Ramp is a product marketing agency, we’ll do more than target product-aware customers with SEO to get you 1,000 customers in a year.


This is why you'll grow faster when you hire Growth Ramp because we target product-aware customers who are more likely to buy today.


We’ll provide and execute on the marketing strategy you need to get 1,000 customers in a year.

How is Growth Ramp’s system faster than most SEO agencies?


Most SEO agencies target customers who need to make four major decisions. Each decision can take several hours or even months to make.


Growth Ramp targets product-aware buyers who only need to make two decisions:


  1. A product-aware customer is comparing your product to other products.
  2. They’re ready to buy your product.


Much simpler, right?


And because the buyer journey is shorter for product-aware buyers, you’ll make money faster.


That's why Growth Ramp tailors your content to deliver the right content, at the right time, to the right customers.


And because Growth Ramp is a product marketing agency, we’ll do more than target product-aware customers with SEO to get you 1,000 customers in a year.


This is why you'll grow faster when you hire Growth Ramp because we target product-aware customers who are more likely to buy today.


We’ll provide and execute on the marketing strategy you need to get 1,000 customers in a year.

Let Growth Ramp’s marketing experts do the heavy lifting for you to get 1,000 customers in a year

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

Ronit Epstein, ex-Director of Marketing at Yotpo

“One of the most SEO-optimized articles on our site…”

When it comes to getting more traffic, the Growth Ramp team is one of the first we turn to.

One of Growth Ramp’s articles was one of the 7th most SEO-optimized posts for Yotpo after two months.

Can I give you some advice? Hire Growth Ramp before your competitor does.

To get you 1,000 customers even faster, Growth Ramp does product marketing. This optimizes your positioning, pricing, and go-to-market strategies. And we do the work to get you 1,000 customers in a year...


Imagine you’re the founder of a relatively new SaaS group chat app called “Chatterly.”


You have dozens of bigger competitors. Many of these companies have fiercely loyal customers. Others have raised millions of dollars from investors to recruit top talent and go-to-market faster than you.


How will you attract new customers as a smaller startup?


Simple. You need the right SaaS marketing strategy.


Specifically, you need one that optimizes your positioning, pricing, and go-to-market strategies.


As a smaller startup, Growth Ramp optimizes three strategies to help you get customers faster:


For example, with our made-up group chat app Chatterly, we will:


  1. Optimize the positioning strategy to explain why Chatterly is the best group chat app.
  2. Optimize the pricing strategy to fit the price expectations of a group chat app.
  3. Optimize the go-to-market strategy by targeting customers who are more likely to buy Chatterly today.


To position your product, Growth Ramp talks to your customers and does market research to get the necessary positioning data


This will give you the answer to three questions:

  1. What customer types love your product the most?
  2. Why do these customers love your product?
  3. What is the main benefit these customers get from your product?


You can read about our brand strategy services to understand our positioning process better.


To price your product, Growth Ramp talks to your customers to get the necessary pricing data


We start by doing pricing research. This allows us to create a price sensitivity analysis. In simple terms, we’re looking to price your product in the money zone:


How does Growth Ramp do a pricing study to help you get 1,000 customers in a year?
The “money zone” is the scientific term when you’ve optimized the cash-money per customer


After the pricing research, we’ll synthesize and analyze your data to find opportunities which will add more money to your bottom line.


You can read about our pricing strategy services to understand our pricing process better.

You’ve read about our unique sales proposition (USP) to help SaaS startups get 1,000 customers in a year. To do this, we optimize your positioning strategy, pricing strategy, and go-to-market strategy to get 1,000 customers in a year.


What you may not know is this:


Growth Ramp is the first digital marketing agency dedicated to helping early-stage startups get 1,000 customers in a year


Every service we offer at Growth Ramp will help you get 1,000 customers in a year. This allows us to deliver you results like what we achieved for these clients:


  1. Decibite: We doubled their recurring revenue in six months. 
  2. Klientboost: In three months, they got 20% more inbound leads worth $25,000 each.
  3. Podpage: They got their full investment back in two months with a price increase.


Growth Ramp is the first marketing agency dedicated to getting you 1,000 customers in a year (3)


Furthermore, few digital marketing agencies offer product marketing services for early-stage SaaS startups. 


By focusing on early-stage SaaS, Growth Ramp knows how to create a strategy that scales your growth and beats your competitors.


But it gets better...

We often beat other Coral Springs content marketing consultants, firms, and companies in five areas:

  1. Upgrading your speed of new traffic by optimizing your content strategy.
  2. Helping you beat the competition faster by strengthening your positioning strategy.
  3. Unlocking more lifetime value per customer by maximizing your pricing strategy.
  4. Increasing your conversions by enhancing your copywriting strategy.
  5. Getting you customers faster by deploying your go-to-market strategy.

Taylor McGill, CTO of Corlinc

“Delivered sales leads we otherwise never would have had...”

Growth Ramp ran a social campaign that delivered sales leads we otherwise never would have had. The team is a real pleasure to work with and I would recommend their work without hesitation.

How much should you expect to invest in our services?

Growth Ramp’s pricing: How much money you should expect to invest in our product marketing services to get 1,000 customers in a year


Before you learn about Growth Ramp’s pricing, I want you to know this:


Growth Ramp does not work with clients when we’re not confident in delivering a positive ROI in a year or less.


What’s fantastic about our USP is that it’s super simple to estimate your expected outcome working with us:


1,000 customers X your annual recurring revenue (ARR) = your value hiring Growth Ramp. 


Or if you only know your average monthly recurring revenue (MRR), you can replace ARR and multiply by 12.


For example - 1,000 customers X $29 average MRR X 12 = $348,000 in ARR.


Not bad, eh?


Mick Jenkins thinks $348,000 in ARR sounds like a fantastic investment! (4)


When you work with Growth Ramp, you’ll get ongoing search traffic too. 


Let’s say you end your 1st year at 25,000 visitors per month after hiring Growth Ramp. That means you’ll get 300,000 visitors in year 2 (25,000 X 12 months).


At a 1.5% conversion rate, that’s 4,500 customers in year two. At an average MRR of $29, that’s an added $1,566,000 in ARR the 2nd year working with Growth Ramp!


I want you to know that Growth Ramp’s product marketing services to get 1,000 customers is not cheap


Here’s why:


If a marketing agency will help you get $348,000 in ARR year one and $1.5 million year two, how can that agency do this effectively at $2,000 per month or less?


Simple.


They find low-cost labor.


You don’t want to trust your growth strategy to a team in India or a junior employee fresh out of college, do you?


I doubt it.


Others attempt to add more clients per employee. More clients per employee mean your project is less likely to get the attention it deserves. 


The less attention you get, the fewer results you’ll get for the same dollar invested.


That’s how many marketing agencies offer cheap marketing services.


Hiring cheap marketing services can damage your brand, just like hiring a bad programmer to write code


Here are five reasons why a bad marketer can stunt your growth:


  1. The wrong price will decrease your conversions. It can also attract customers who will run up your support costs.
  2. The wrong positioning will force you to spend more money on marketing. You’ll fight an uphill battle against your better-funded competitors.
  3. The wrong messaging may target customers who abuse your product. 
  4. Low-quality content will damage your brand’s reputation. This will make it harder to get traffic or conversions.
  5. Bad content marketing and SEO practices will decrease your ranking in Google. Or even penalize your website so it never ranks again.


This is why investing in a professional product marketing agency is more cost-effective in the long run. And it’s often less expensive in the short term too.

Growth Ramp’s current product marketing pricing:


  1. One-off services start at a $10,000 investment. If you ha
  2. One-off services start at a $10,000 investment. If you have 250 customers or more, we offer a one-off service for $5,000.
  3. Ongoing services are $5,000-$18,000 per month investment.
  4. Most clients start at $5,000 per month and then invest into a larger service package.

To optimize your go-to-market strategy, Growth Ramp targets customers more likely to buy your product today


As a smaller startup, you will have little-to-no product-aware search volume. But your bigger competitors will have a ton of product-aware traffic we’ll use to get 1,000 customers in a year.


To do this, Growth Ramp will create content that educates customers more likely to buy today.


For example, with our made-up startup Chatterly, some of its competitors include:

  1. Hangouts Chat
  2. Slack
  3. Discord
  4. Microsoft Teams
  5. Hipmunk


To educate herself, a product-aware buyer would go to Google and look up keyword phrases like:

  1. {{Competitor}} alternative. For example: “Hangouts Chat alternative.”
  2. {{Competitor}} alternatives. For example: “Slack alternatives.”
  3. {{Competitor}} pricing. For example: “Discord pricing.”
  4. {{Competitor}} review. For example: “Microsoft Teams review.”
  5. {{Competitor 1}} vs {{Competitor 2}}. For example: “Microsoft Teams vs Hipmunk.”


With a list of your competitors combined with these keywords, we can create a keyword matrix of 100’s of keywords product-aware customers use.


Growth Ramp’s keyword matrix will find many product-aware keywords to scale your traffic fast:


If you have 30 competitors, you may have as many as 1,221 product-aware keyword phrases!


Other marketing agencies often begin by targeting problem-aware customers who are slow to convert. Instead, Growth Ramp targets product-aware prospects first to ramp your growth faster.


By doing so, Growth Ramp helped a web hosting startup get 127% more annual recurring revenue (ARR) in six months.


Even better, you’re less likely to attract competitors when you target product-aware prospects first.


That’s because your competitors are often in the problem-aware or unaware stages. Targeting product-aware customers first also allows you to fly under your competitor’s radar as you go after their market.


Would you like Growth Ramp to get you 1,000 customers faster than an SEO agency? Then apply to hire Growth Ramp. We’ll optimize your positioning, pricing, and go-to-market strategies. Then we’ll do the work to get you 1,000 customers in a year.


Want someone to take marketing off your plate and get you 1,000 customers in a year?


If you’re like most startup founders, you want more than just traffic. 


After all, what good is that traffic doesn’t convert into paying customers?


You want qualified leads and customers.


Even better... 


You want to partner with an agency that will take marketing off your plate and get 1,000 customers in a year.


Sure, you may be able to do this on your own. But you also want to scale your startup in a shorter process.


And not just any marketing agency will do.


You want to work with a marketing firm that specializes in early-stage SaaS startups. 


Because you’ve been wearing all the hats, you deserve hiring someone who knows early-stage growth better than you do.


More specifically, you probably want that marketing agency partner to create:

  1. The right foundation and a clear traffic generation method to increase your revenue.
  2. A clear, 12-month marketing strategy to grow your startup.
  3. A stable source of growth that scales with your startup.


All to get you 1,000 customers in a year.

Apply to hire Growth Ramp to take marketing off your plate and get 1,000 customers in a year

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

William Harris, CEO and Founder of Elumynt

“Finds wins for us that other people were unable to find...”

I've worked with Growth Ramp on a number of projects. They’re relentless about testing every idea to perfection and finds wins for us that other people were unable to find. They’re efficient and know what it takes to drive traffic, leads, and the bottom line - sales.

Targeting the right customers is not the only advantage you get when you hire a product marketing agency like Growth Ramp...

We often beat other Coral Springs content marketing consultants, firms, and companies in five areas:

Product marketing is the most efficient path to scale an early-stage startup faster. But I didn’t realize this until I worked with early-stage SaaS startups.


Other well-known investors and startup founders are realizing this too. They advise early-stage founders to hire a product marketer first:

  1. Listen to Tomasz Tunguz, venture capitalist investor in Expensify, Looker, and Kustomer. He stated, “The most frequent mishire in startups is the first head of marketing. Many founders seek a demand generation marketer. But over the past decade or so, I’ve found hiring a product marketer first leads to more consistent (startup) success.” (4)
  2. Consider the words of Sean Ellis, former VP Marketing at LogMeIn, Dropbox, and Eventbrite. He stated, “(Most) marketing is not appropriate for startups in the early stages. Much of my success… was the result of momentum we built in the early stages of customer development (a key part of product marketing). Without a (product marketing) specialist, startups waste critical resources deciding where to execute.” (5)
  3. And learn from Shanna Tellerman, co-founder & CEO of Modsy. She stated, “There’s this ‘user research oriented’ or messaging-focused marketer we ended up hiring first. We spent a good amount of time applying a product level strategy to our marketing…” (6)


The reason for this is simple:

Doing product marketing right will unlock exponential organic growth


Who doesn’t want exponential organic growth? (7)


To unlock exponential organic growth, a product marketing agency will help you get product-market fit.


Take it from Andy Rachleff, the co-founder of Wealthfront and the person who coined product-market fit. 


He stated, “The best way to know whether you’ve found product-market fit is to measure whether you’re generating exponential organic growth. The only way that you can achieve exponential organic growth is through word of mouth. And the only way to achieve word of mouth is if you truly delight your customers.


This is why product marketing is the intersection of mastering three fields:

  1. Your product.
  2. Your marketing and sales.
  3. Your customers.


What is product marketing for $2,000, Alex?

This is why a product marketing agency like Growth Ramp will optimize your...

  1. Pricing strategy
  2. Brand positioning strategy
  3. Go-to-market strategy


...to get 1,000 customers in a year.


How do these three strategies work together to get you product-market fit faster?


Simple. 


When you work with Growth Ramp, we optimize each strategy to attract the customers who love your product.


  1. The pricing strategy optimizes your product prices for market penetration and profit maximization. We’ll use data to find the right price to avoid cheap customers who run up support costs. It also will avoid arrogant, high-end customers who expect you to do everything.
  2. The positioning strategy optimizes your messaging to convert die-hard loyal customers. After surveying your customers, we’ll know who your loyal customers are. We’ll learn what they like about your competitors that you should copy. And we’ll learn what they hate about your competitors to do differently.
  3. The go-to-market strategy optimizes your growth to attract loyal customers. As I mentioned before, you should attract product-aware customers first. These customers are comparing products. So, we’ll use your positioning strategy to convert these customers even faster.


Does improving your strategy and doing it sound better than hiring an SEO agency to get 1,000 customers in a year? If so, then apply to hire Growth Ramp.

Stop trying to deal with marketing by yourself. Work with Growth Ramp instead. We know early-stage SaaS marketing strategy better.

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

Brenden Mulligan, CEO of Podpage

“After the price increase campaign, we’ve been adding new customers at the same growth rate. I made my money back in two months as Growth Ramp promised…”

Marketing hires are very hard. Everyone I talked to told me I needed at least six months to start seeing results. None could prove to me they understood my market, my product, or my customers.

When I approached Growth Ramp, I was coming in cold. But they estimated I could make it all back with a price increase campaign in two months

In two months, I got data from my customers on my pricing, why some weren’t buying, what features to add for a new price plan, and so much more. If I were to hire a general manager or CMO, I’ll use Growth Ramp’s research to ramp them up. They then handed me everything I needed for the price increase campaign on a silver platter.

After the price increase campaign, we’ve been adding new customers at the same growth rate. We didn’t lose a single customer from the price hike and customers did not question the change.

Furthermore, I made my money back in two months as Growth Ramp promised.

I don’t think enough founders are focusing on pricing to optimize their growth strategy. You may have a gut feeling about the right price of your product. But without data, you’re likely leaving money on the table.

How Growth Ramp gets you 1,000 customers in a year with their product marketing strategy...


It’s elementary, my dear Watson.


Improving your traffic and conversions to get 1,000 customers in a year is simple for Sherlock, Watson, and Growth Ramp (8)


To get 1,000 customers in a year, the minimum effective dose is as simple as this equation:


“Traffic X Conversion Rate = 1,000 Customers.”


Let’s assume Growth Ramp’s traffic will get you an average conversion rate of 1.5%. 


To figure out how much traffic you need, you divide 1,000 by 1.5%. So (1,000 / 1.5% = 66,667 visitors).


That means you need 66,667 good, high-quality visitors. Let's round that up and say you need 67,000 visitors. 


To get 1,000 customers, you would need a little under 67,000 targeted visitors and a conversion rate of 1.5%.


And we're not talking about random traffic coming where just anywhere, but traffic that is already willing to buy. 


You need 67,000 good, targeted prospects. And we'll get them for you. 


In fact...


Growth Ramp guarantees you’ll get 67,000 targeted prospects to your website in a year with our SEO strategy...


You don't want just any 67,000 visitors.


Any marketer or agency could dump thousands of dollars into advertising to get random, meaningless traffic. Eventually, you’ll get enough people to your website after spending a small fortune.


But you don’t want to hire a marketing agency that will waste your money shoveling your budget into an ad machine...


This is what happens when you hire the wrong SEO agency (9)


Instead, you want to work with Growth Ramp who will target 67,000 people who are most likely to buy today. 


We start by targeting people who are open to buying your product today. Once we’ve optimized and monetized this traffic for you, we’ll target the next stage of potential buyers. 


Then we keep targeting hot prospects until you get the traffic we guaranteed.


How does Growth Ramp get you a conversion rate of 1.5%? You need the right copywriting, positioning, and pricing strategy...


Creating SEO-based content that targets product-aware customers will improve your conversions. 


This by itself will increase your conversion rate faster than what other SEO agencies will do.


But there’s more Growth Ramp does to help you get 1,000 customers in a year.


First, Growth Ramp will optimize your copywriting and positioning.


Savvy copywriters and salesmen will tell you the 80/20 shortcut of conversion-driven messaging is to use your customer’s words. 


This is why Growth Ramp’s market research services start by talking to your customers. This helps us learn the messaging and language that will increase your conversion rate.


Talking to your customers will give us insights into how to position your startup to win customers when compared to your competitors.


Your customers will give the data to know what they like and dislike about your competitors. More importantly, we’ll learn why they chose you over your better-funded competitors.


Once we have this insight, we’ll create a unique sales proposition, or USP. 


How much can a USP speed up your growth? Consider these case studies. A USP helped:

  1. Anacin, a headache medicine for fast relief, increased their revenue in 18 months from $18 million to $54 million. Rosser Reeves, the man who identified the power of the USP, did this by running comparison ads with a USP. (10)
  2. GEICO experienced the fastest market share growth of all auto insurers from 2000-2018. (11)
  3. Domino’s growth outpaced Pizza Hut and Papa John’s growth from 2013-2018. (12)


After optimizing your positioning strategy by creating a USP, we’ll look at your pricing strategy.


Optimizing your pricing strategy will also help you improve your conversion rates.


Most SaaS founders guess the price of their product. The wrong price will reduce your conversion rate, increase churn, and decrease your customer lifetime value.


You likely know that pricing your product too high increases sales concerns. But if you price your product too low, you also increase your sales resistance. This is why you need accurate pricing research.


Imagine I were to sell you a Tesla for $1,000. 


What would you say to that offer? More than likely, “What’s wrong with the car?” Now I would need to justify the price to you. The same conversation happens in your customer’s head when you price your product too low.


Furthermore, your pricing changes the customers you target. With the wrong price, it can increase your churn because the wrong customers will not have product-market fit.


In summary...


To get 67,000 visitors, you need the right go-to-market strategy to attract the right customers.


This will get you the quality traffic you need to get 1,000 customers in a year.


We guarantee that you will get this traffic.


To get a 1.5% conversion rate, you need to improve your messaging, positioning, and pricing strategy. This will help you turn more of your traffic into paying customers.


Do you want to get 1,000 customers in a year? Then apply to hire Growth Ramp. We’ll do all that I described above, and more, to get you results faster.

Increase your confidence in Growth Ramp’s ability to get you 1,000 customers in a year. Talk with us directly to see exactly how we’ll get you more customers.

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

Kyle Pursell, ex-Growth Lead at Inman


“Launched a new event to drive $160,000 in revenue...”

I had the pleasure of working with Growth Ramp on a multi-month project at Inman. Together, we were tasked with launching a new event with a goal of driving $160,000 in attendance revenue.

Growth Ramp was available all the time because they were truly vested in our goal. The team is hungry and takes a scrappy and bold approach to growth, networking, and ideation.

Growth Ramp's Product Marketing Services

Other Coral Springs Content Companies

Bottom-of-Funnel Content Creation Very Unlikely
Brand Strategy Very Unlikely
Content Marketing Strategy Likely
Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO) Strategy Very Unlikely
Copywriting/Messaging 50-50 Chance
Customer Retention Strategy Very Unlikely
Customer/User Experience Strategy Unlikely
Demand/Lead Generation Strategy Likely
Digital Marketing Strategy 50-50 Chance
Email Marketing Strategy Likely
Go-To-Market Strategy 50-50 Chance
Inbound Marketing Strategy Likely
Landing Page Optimization Likely
Positioning Strategy Very Unlikely
Pricing Strategy Very Unlikely
Sales Funnel Optimization Unlikely
SEO Strategy
Target Audience Research 50-50 Chance
Blog Content Writing No*
Brand Awareness No*
Content Distribution No* Likely
Ecommerce Marketing No 50-50 Chance
Influencer Marketing No* 50-50 Chance
Infographics/Visual Content No* 50-50 Chance
Podcasts No* 50-50 Chance
PPC (Pay-Per-Click) Ads No* 50-50 Chance
Social Media Marketing No* Likely
Video Production No Unlikely
Web Design/Graphic Design No* 50-50 Chance
Web Development No* 50-50 Chance

* Occasionally we use these services with other services to get 1,000 customers in a year. We can also advise you on the strategy. But these are not our main focus because they’re either slower tactics or have less ongoing value to scale your growth.

See for yourself what sets Growth Ramp apart to help you get 1,000 customers in a year...

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

Dan Scalco, Founder of Digital Lux

“I'm consistently impressed with how focused Growth Ramp is...”

I've known Growth Ramp for a few years now and I'm consistently impressed with how focused they are. This focus and "grind" has led them to being featured on some of the top marketing blogs out there, like Sumo, Aweber, SEMRush, and AMA.org.

Not only are they hard workers, but the team has genuinely nice people who are willing to listen to different perspectives before coming to a conclusion. Any founder would be lucky to hire Growth Ramp.

You’ve read about our unique sales proposition (USP) to get 1,000 customers in a year. To do this, we optimize your positioning strategy, pricing strategy, and go-to-market strategy to get 1,000 customers in a year.


What you may not know is this:


Growth Ramp is the first marketing agency dedicated to helping early-stage founders get 1,000 customers in a year


Every service we offer at Growth Ramp will help you get 1,000 customers in a year. This allows us to deliver you results like what we achieved for these clients:


  1. Decibite: We doubled their recurring revenue in six months. 
  2. Klientboost: In three months, they got 20% more inbound leads worth $25,000 each.
  3. Podpage: They got their full investment back in two months with a price increase.


Growth Ramp is the first marketing agency dedicated to get you 1,000 customers in a year (13)


Furthermore, few digital marketing agencies offer product marketing services for early-stage SaaS startups. 


By focusing on early-stage SaaS, Growth Ramp knows how to create a strategy that scales your growth and beats your competitors.


But it gets better...

  1. Upgrading your speed of new traffic by optimizing your SEO strategy.
  2. Helping you beat the competition faster by strengthening your positioning strategy.
  3. Unlocking more lifetime value per customer by maximizing your pricing strategy.
  4. Increasing your conversions by enhancing your copywriting strategy.
  5. Getting you customers faster by deploying your go-to-market strategy.
Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

Morgan Brown, ex-COO of Inman

Co-author of New York Times bestselling book “Hacking Growth”

“Makes the most of the connection between content, influence, and digital communities to drive results...”

Growth Ramp has a team of super savvy digital marketers who intuitively understands how to make the most of the connection between content, influence, and digital communities to drive results.

1. Upgrading the speed of getting new, ongoing SEO traffic


Most SEO marketing agencies say it takes 6-12 months to “start seeing results.” Our dialed-in SEO system will get you organic traffic in a week, even on a new website. 


And you can expect to get new customers in three months.


How do we compare to PPC and performance marketing agencies? Sure, pay-per-click ads can get you fast traffic. But the moment you stop paying the PPC machine is the moment all quality leads and customers stop coming in too. 


By hiring Growth Ramp, you’re getting ongoing traffic that will deliver value for years to come without needing to spend more money.


And don’t get me started on PR firms! The prospects most likely to read that article are in the unaware and problem-aware stage. These people are the hardest to convert into paying customers because of how many decisions they still need to make. Not to mention the press will notify your competitors to enter your market. 


We’ve been on dozens of press sites and startup blogs, so we know PR is slow to get new customers. This includes Forbes, Inc, Entrepreneur, and The Next Web. It also includes Salesforce, Unbounce, CopyHackers, and a dozen other business websites. So we’re speaking from experience when we say this traffic is slow to make you more money.


2. Helping you beat the competition faster by strengthening your positioning strategy


Why should potential customers buy from you instead of your competitors? Your brand positioning strategy gives them the answer.


To create your brand positioning strategy, Growth Ramp talks to your customers. Talking to your customers allows us to do market research to get your brand positioning data.


This will give you the answer to three questions:

  1. What customer niche loves your product the most?
  2. Why do these customers love your product?
  3. What is the main benefit these customers get from your product?


You can read about our brand strategy services to understand our positioning process better.


3. Unlocking more lifetime value (LTV) per customer by maximizing your pricing strategy


Your pricing strategy helps target the right customers with the right expectations who want to buy your product.


Most SaaS founders guess the price of their product or they look at their competitors. 


The wrong price of your product will: 

  1. Increase customer churn rate
  2. Reduce your conversion rate
  3. Decrease your customer lifetime value


1. With the wrong price, you will likely increase your churn rate because you’ll target the wrong customers who are not the right fit for your product.


Yes, a Rolex and a Timex both tell time. But the price changes who they target and why the customer bought their product.


Think about it:


Timex customers who buy a Rolex to tell time will return it because it’s too expensive for the job.


Rolex customers who buy a Timex to impress their customers will return it because it’s too cheap for the job.


With the right price for your product, you will keep customers longer because it helps them do what they want the product to do.


2. The wrong price will also reduce your conversion rate by increasing sales concerns.


You likely know that pricing your product too high increases sales concerns. After all, who wants to pay 3x more money if you’re getting the same product?


This is why most founders under-price their products.


But if you price your product too low, you also increase your sales resistance. 


Imagine I were to sell you a Tesla for $1,000. What would you say to that offer? 


More than likely, “What’s wrong with the Tesla?” 


This question means I need to justify the price before I will sell the car. 


That also means either the sales copy or sales rep has to spend more time overcoming the objection. Otherwise, the sale won’t go through.


The same conversation happens in your customers’ heads when you price your product too low.


The right price will help you decrease the number of sales concerns because the price fits their expectations.


3. Finally the wrong price will decrease your customer LTV.


Let’s pretend the churn rate is the same for two SaaS products: a $50 per month and a $75 per month product.


The $50 per month product that keeps a customer for 5 years has an LTV of $3,000. After getting 1,000 customers, that’s $3,000,000 in revenue.


The $75 per month product that keeps a customer for 5 years has an LTV of $4,500. After getting 1,000 customers, that’s $4,500,000 in revenue.


A $25 per month difference is a $1,500,000 in revenue difference!


And this doesn’t also factor in that:

  1. A product priced too low may increase your customer churn rate with more sales concerns.
  2. A higher LTV means you can outspend your competitors for the same customer.
  3. Getting cash faster helps you invest more into your product, customer service, and marketing.


You can read about our pricing strategy services to understand our pricing process better.


4. Increasing your conversions by enhancing your copywriting strategy


Your copywriting strategy has one purpose: To answer questions, doubts, and fears stopping customers from buying your product.


Most sales copywriters want to do an A/B test to show their copywriting strategy converts.


But unless you’re getting at least 200 conversions per month, it’s unlikely traditional A/B tests will work. Some conversion optimization agencies require 500 conversions per month.


How does a low-traffic site get revenue faster without an A/B test? We do market research to create sales-driven copywriting for your conversion optimization strategy.


If you want to increase your conversions, it’s important to understand the psychology of the customers who visit your website.


By talking to your customers, Growth Ramp will help you get answers to questions like:

  1. How would you feel if you could no longer use our product? Why?
  2. What is the main benefit you get from using our product?
  3. Is there anything that nearly stopped you from buying our product?
  4. What was your biggest fear or doubt before you bought our product?
  5. What could we have done to make your buying decision easier?


With these answers, Growth Ramp has a data-driven strategy to improve your conversion rate.


You can read about our copywriting services to understand our copywriting process better.


5. Enabling you to get faster conversions by optimizing your go-to-market strategy


Not all traffic is equal.


One reason SEO agencies tell you it takes 6-12 months to see results is that they focus on top-of-funnel prospects. The same problem goes for PR agencies. 


Even some PPC agencies make the mistake of targeting the wrong traffic, even though ads are easier to target the right prospects.


Growth Ramp will target product-aware customers who are most likely to buy your product.


To target product-aware customers using SEO, Growth Ramp adds your product to the list of products your customer is comparing in her head.


We then create the content you need to answer their questions and make the sale.


As a smaller product, you will have little-to-no product-aware search volume. But bigger competitors will have a ton of product-aware traffic. 


This includes targeting comparison keyword phrases like:


  1. {{Competitor}} alternative. For example: Hangouts Chat alternative.
  2. {{Competitor}} alternatives. For example: Slack alternatives.
  3. {{Competitor}} pricing. For example: Discord pricing.
  4. {{Competitor}} review. For example: Microsoft Teams review.
  5. {{Competitor 1}} vs {{Competitor 2}}. For example: Microsoft Teams vs Hipmunk.


Many SaaS startups have dozens of competitors in their market. This means it’s easy to get you more product-aware traffic.


Growth Ramp’s keyword matrix allows us to find many product-aware keywords to target fast:

If you have 30 competitors, you may have as many as 1,221 product-aware keyword phrases!


Most SEO agencies are targeting problem-aware customers who are slow to convert. But Growth Ramp targets product-aware prospects first to get you customers faster.

  1. Upgrade your speed of getting new, ongoing traffic with an SEO strategy
  2. Help you beat the competition faster by strengthening your positioning strategy 
  3. Unlocking more lifetime value per customer by maximizing your pricing strategy
  4. Increasing your conversions by enhancing your copywriting strategy
  5. Enabling you to get faster conversions by optimizing your go-to-market strategy


...then scaling your startup with another marketing agency will be slower than working with Growth Ramp to get you 1,000 customers in a year.

  1. Upgrade your speed of getting new, ongoing traffic with an SEO strategy
  2. Help you beat the competition faster by strengthening your positioning strategy 
  3. Unlocking more lifetime value per customer by maximizing your pricing strategy
  4. Increasing your conversions by enhancing your copywriting strategy
  5. Enabling you to get faster conversions by optimizing your go-to-market strategy


...then scaling your startup with another marketing agency will be slower than working with Growth Ramp to get you 1,000 customers in a year.

Feel at ease when Growth Ramp optimizes your SaaS growth strategy to get 1,000 customers in a year...

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

Adam Connell, Founder of Blogging Wizard

“Each article performed 200-300% better than our other posts...”

Each article Growth Ramp has worked on for us has performed 200-300% better than our other posts, on average. This isn't by accident, it's by design. If you get the opportunity to work with Growth Ramp, take it. You'll be glad you did.

Growth Ramp optimizes our SaaS marketing services for speed...


Because when our services are faster, you make money faster. And when you make money, we make money, plain-n-simple.


This works whether you measure growth in MRR, LTV, GMV, or any other three-letter abbreviation. (Though we know how much you love your recurring revenue).


How fast will it feel?


One client said we’re like an agency that straps you to a couch and pulls you behind our ski-doo



Growth Ramp clients be like… (14)


We’re a team of product marketers who care about your startup’s success almost as much as you do. 


Your success is our success. We only offer services that we’re confident we can make you money fast enough to create a positive ROI in a year or less.


Are you ready to hire the product marketing agency that gets you 1,000 customers in a year? Then apply to hire Growth Ramp today before your competitors do.

Hire Growth Ramp to make more money faster and get 1,000 customers in a year...

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

Andy Crestodina,
CMO and Co-Founder of
Orbit Media

“If you're trying to grow your audience, if you have a piece that's ready for prime time, give it to Growth Ramp...”

Growth Ramp has the critical skills [to get results]. They know what to do and put in the work to get it done. The team is led by a smart guy with his sleeves rolled all the way up.


If you're trying to grow your audience, if you have a piece that's ready for prime time, give it to Growth Ramp. They’ve got the tools, the network, and the know-how to promote your content like a champion.

Growth Ramp’s pricing: How much money you should expect to invest in product marketing services to get 1,000 customers in a year


Before you learn about Growth Ramp’s pricing, I want you to know this:


Growth Ramp does not work with clients when we’re not confident in delivering a positive ROI in a year or less.


Thankfully, finding out your ROI is simple...


What’s fantastic about our USP is that it’s super simple to calculate your expected outcome working with us:


1,000 customers X your annual recurring revenue (ARR) = your expected outcome. 


Or if you only know your average monthly recurring revenue (MRR), you can replace ARR and multiply by 12.


For example: 1,000 customers X $29 average MRR X 12 = $348,000 in ARR.


Not bad, eh?


Mick Jenkins thinks $348,000 in ARR sounds like a fantastic investment! (15)


When you work with Growth Ramp, you’ll get ongoing search traffic too. 


Let’s say you end your 1st year at 25,000 visitors per month after hiring Growth Ramp. That means you’ll get 300,000 visitors in year 2 (25,000 X 12 months).


At a 1.5% conversion rate, that’s 4,500 customers in year two. At an average MRR of $29, that’s an added $1,566,000 in ARR the 2nd year working with Growth Ramp!


I want you to be aware that Growth Ramp’s product marketing services to get 1,000 customers is not cheap


Here’s why:


If a marketing agency will help you get $348,000 in ARR year one and $1.5 million year two, how can that agency do this effectively at $3,000 per month or less?


Simple.


They find low-cost labor.


You don’t want to trust your growth strategy to a team in India or a junior employee fresh out of college, do you?


I doubt it.


Others attempt to add more clients per employee. More clients per employee means your project is less likely to get the attention it deserves. 


The less attention you get, the less results you’ll get for the same dollar invested.


That’s how many marketing agencies can offer cheap marketing services.


Hiring cheap marketing services can damage your brand, just like hiring a bad programmer to write code


Here are five reasons why:


  1. The wrong price will decrease your conversions. It can also attract customers who will run up your support costs.
  2. The wrong positioning will force you to spend more money on marketing. You’ll fight an uphill battle against your better-funded competitors.
  3. The wrong messaging may target customers who abuse your product. 
  4. Low-quality content will damage your brand’s reputation. This will make it harder to get traffic or conversions.
  5. Bad SEO practices will decrease your ranking in Google. Or even penalize your website so it never ranks again.


This is why investing in a professional product marketing agency is more cost-effective in the long-run. And it’s often less expensive in the short term too.

Growth Ramp’s current product marketing pricing:


  1. One-off services start at a $10,000 investment. If you ha
  2. One-off services start at a $10,000 investment. If you have 250 customers or more, we offer a one-off service for $5,000.
  3. Ongoing services are $5,000-$18,000 per month investment.
  4. Most clients start at $5,000 per month and then invest into a larger service package.

Let Growth Ramp take care of everything you need to do to get 1,000 customers in a year...

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

Aaron Orendorff,
VP of Marketing at Common Thread Collective

“Growth Ramp over-delivered, proactively communicated, and personalized ‘transaction’ updates...”

This, people, this is how you delight clients as a vendor.

We hired Growth Ramp back in May. They’ve…

💰 Over-delivered

⏰ Proactively communicated

🐰 And personalized “transaction updates”

Take note. This is the bar.

More product marketing services we’ll use to help you get 1,000 customers in a year

All the marketing services you’ll get so you don’t have to deal with the stress and headache when you hire Growth Ramp...


Finding a marketing partner like Growth Ramp to take care of all your marketing frustrations? That deserves “two thumbs up!”

Content Marketing Services By Location

See a full list of our product marketing services →

Experience the excitement when Growth Ramp gets you 1,000 customers in a year...

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

Ashley Faulkes, Owner at Mad Lemmings

“Whenever I work with Growth Ramp, I am always impressed with the results...”

Whenever I work with Growth Ramp, I am always impressed with the results. They go the extra mile with their writing and research, creating content that is way above what most people deliver.

Article Results

  • Over 2,900 shares
  • Got back links on Inc, Sumo (x2), UK Linkology

The specific SEO tactics and techniques we’ll use to help you get 1,000 customers in a year

  • SEO growth strategy to get 1,000 customers in a year.
  • In-depth target audience research.
  • Fast SEO ranking content tied to business goals.
  • Growth-focused content creation.
  • Find content gaps to target high-converting keywords.
  • Content editorial calendar, prioritized by time to new customers.
  • Content management to handle high output content workflows.
  • Content optimization testing.
  • SEO strategy metrics and benchmarks to get results faster.
  • Bottom-of-the-funnel keyword research.
  • Conversion-driven blogging.
  • SEO copywriting.
  • Blog marketing services.
  • Web content marketing solutions.
  • Content audits to rank current content better.
  • Comprehensive digital marketing strategy.
  • Landing pages optimized for Google searches and other search engines.
  • SEO OKRs and KPIs to get 1,000 customers in a year.
  • ROI-focused growth.

Bill Widmer, Content Marketing Consultant

“Growth Ramp is a very driven team that settles for nothing less than extraordinary...”

Growth Ramp is a very driven team that settles for nothing less than extraordinary. We’ve worked together on a couple projects, I've seen their work, and it's top-notch.

Hire Growth Ramp so you no longer deal with the frustration of marketing. We'll get you 1,000 customers in a year...

Apply to Hire Growth Ramp
Invest 2-4 minutes to apply and see what Growth Ramp can do for you

(1) Bonini, John. “How Long Will It Take to See Results From Blogging?” HubSpot Blog, January 23, 2014. https://blog.hubspot.com/insiders/does-blogging-work.

(2) Sheridan, Marcus. “How Long Does It Truly Take For A Business Blog To Grow Big?” IMPACT, January 23, 2012. https://www.impactbnd.com/blog/how-much-time-business-blog-results.

(3) “Noragami/How to Worship a God.” Episode. Season 2, no. Episode 19, 2015.

(4) Tunguz, Tomasz. “The Most Frequent Mishire in Startups.” Tomasz Tunguz, November 10, 2019. https://tomtunguz.com/most-frequent-mishire/.

(5) Ellis, Sean. “Don't Hire a Marketer before Product/Market Fit.” Startup Marketing Blog. Accessed February 14, 2009. https://www.startup-marketing.com/dont-hire-a-marketer-for-your-early-stage-startup/.

(6) Maximizing Customer Acquisition ROI - Lessons Learned While Scaling. YouTube, 2020. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=COTGjvFL_uk.

(7) “Hungry Fasting GIF.” GIPHY, February 8, 2021. https://giphy.com/gifs/funny-hgQfU8YMcfkuA.

(8) “Sherlock Holmes Quote GIF by Top 100 Movie Quotes of All Time.” GIPHY, August 5, 2019. https://giphy.com/gifs/3oEjHD20zWeDvGWoF2.

(9) “Fairly Oddparents Burn GIF.” GIPHY, January 17, 2019. https://giphy.com/gifs/college-field-study-YJjvTqoRFgZaM.

(10) “Reeves, Rosser (1910-1984).” Ad Age, September 15, 2003. https://adage.com/article/adage-encyclopedia/reeves-rosser-1910-1984/98848.

(11) “Just 3 of the Top 10 Largest Auto Insurers Grew Market Share During 2018 in the U.S.” CollisionWeek, March 27, 2019. https://collisionweek.com/2019/03/27/just-3-top-10-largest-auto-insurers-grew-market-share-2018-u-s/.

(12) “How Has Domino's Fared with Respect to Other Pizza Chains?” Trefis. Accessed May 7, 2020. https://dashboards.trefis.com/no-login-required/94WMiQaR?fromforbesandarticle=dominos-pizza-inc-leads-pizza-chain-growth-across-the-world.

(13) /u/T-Earl-Grey-Hot. “r/Reactiongifs - MRW the Bartender Says I Don't Work Here.” reddit. https://www.reddit.com/r/reactiongifs/comments/2m6a8a/mrw_the_bartender_says_i_dont_work_here/.

(14) “Fun Feeling GIF by Ski-Doo.” GIPHY, September 13, 2019. https://giphy.com/gifs/Ski-Doo-fun-snow-fdzUJfjwCclLMI7wdr.

(15) “Delight GIF.” GIPHY, March 22, 2018. https://giphy.com/gifs/genius-mick-jenkins-D7T5m0AFV8Yg0.

(16) “Happy Oh Yeah GIF by ABB Formula E.” GIPHY, September 19, 2018. https://giphy.com/gifs/fiaformulae-happy-thumbs-up-formula-e-1lwUGDsACH6cwRd5vq.

(1) “Sherlock Holmes Quote GIF by Top 100 Movie Quotes of All Time.” GIPHY, August 5, 2019. https://giphy.com/gifs/3oEjHD20zWeDvGWoF2.

(2) “Fairly Oddparents Burn GIF.” GIPHY, January 17, 2019. https://giphy.com/gifs/college-field-study-YJjvTqoRFgZaM.

(3) /u/T-Earl-Grey-Hot. “r/Reactiongifs - MRW the Bartender Says I Don't Work Here.” reddit. https://www.reddit.com/r/reactiongifs/comments/2m6a8a/mrw_the_bartender_says_i_dont_work_here/.

(4) “Delight GIF.” GIPHY, March 22, 2018. https://giphy.com/gifs/genius-mick-jenkins-D7T5m0AFV8Yg0.